Mid March Update 2015

I wanted to give you a little update regarding my March TBR and the TBR Jar Challenge for this month. I discovered that I have to make some changes to my TBR list for March.

One of them was the book that I decided to use for my TBR Jar Challenge. Originally I had decided to read The Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling. Though it had come to my attention at the beginning of the month that I do not have the audiobook.  I am also not anywhere close to be able to download the book and listen to it by the end of this month. In light of my discovery, I decided to change the book to be The Perks of Being A Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky. I do have that movie and I was just able to get ahold of the book from the library yesterday.

In addition to that change, I am also adding The Demigod Diaries by Rick Riordan and Paper Towns by John Green. I also got these books from the library and I am more interested in these books than Fated by Alyson Noel. I still plan on reading The Water Travelers, however I have discovered that I am in the book to read physical book than ebooks. (I will admit that it is a weird reading slump that I am going through.) I will provide an updated list below.

  1. The Water Travelers by Daniel Waltz
  2. The Demigod Diaries by Rick Riordan
  3. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

  4. Paper Towns by John Green
  5. What If…? by Jessica Barondes

Right now I am currently reading The Demigod Diaries and The Water Travelers (which are highlighted above). I am also hoping to start The Perks of Being a Wallflower tomorrow, so I can get started on my TBR Jar Challenge.

I do hope that you week is going great, fill with adventures, friends, and good times. Can not wait to see you until next time. Happy Reading!

One thought on “Mid March Update 2015

  1. Pingback: 2015 Reading Challenge | Super Book Worm

Leave a comment