Bout of Books – Day 6

Okay. I know that I did a review for day six, but I still had plans to continue reading that day. I realize now that I should have waited until today to talk about yesterday, but there is nothing that I can do about that now.

Day six was not that bad. I spent most of the day either working or helping my mom and dad. It was not until 4:00 in the afternoon was I able to start reading. When I wrote about the previous days, I was still thinking about reading more of Thirteen, and I did. More than the 20 pages that I planned. I believe I read about 40 to 50 pages. The book is getting to be really good and intense. In one instance I am having a hard time putting to down, and in another, I am having a hard time continuing because of everything that is happening.

In the end, I really thought that my reading went very well for the day. I will talk to you tomorrow with my wrap-up with this readathon. See you next time. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

