Bout of Books 17 – Day 3

Alright, time to look at how much reading I have done today. Today was a bit different. I feel like I got a lot more reading done today. I am not finished with P.S. I Like You, but today feels different. It probably because there were Twitter posts about just enjoying reading the books that you are reading, and not to worry about the book count. These are the type of statements that I needed to hear. It is making me happier and so much more relieved. I most likely only read 100 pages. As for tomorrow, we will see what I feel like reading. I am most likely sure that I will finish P.S. I Like You tomorrow since I cannot put it down. I am also hoping to start and finish Saga Volume 5. I am not sure what will happen tomorrow.

Now it is time for today’s challenge. Today’s fun challenge was to take a photo of your bookshelf. I hope you enjoy the view. It is not all of my books. Some of my books are at other locations and I have yet to have the time to clean it up. As you can tell, I never finished my Modge Podge project. It still looks good.

IMG_2573[1]I better get going. I need to get ready for work tomorrow. To be honest, I am hoping that I will be responsible enough to get to bed so that I will be awake for tomorrow. I will let you know tomorrow how that turned out. Until next time, happy reading!

Leave a Reply

