Booktubeathon Day 6

How much reading did I get done today…. Hmm…. Let me be honest, I just did not feel like reading. I would like to say that I didn’t but I got some pages done. I have read five pages from Uprooted and idiotically started Paper and Fire when I realize that I needed to go back to Ink and Bone. I do not know why, but somehow I mixed up the two book and for the longest of times I could not figure out what was going on. Let me tell you I was confused for my whole entire drive to work, which is about 30 minutes. It was not until after work did I realize that I accidently picked the wrong audiobook. Opps. Oh well.

As of officially last night, I was able to complete all seven challenges. I so far read a total of nine books consisting of 1,671 pages. Anything that I do now is bonus reading material. which is good because I am only one book behind my Goodreads reading goal.

I am not sure if I will read later on tonight as well. Uprooted is finally starting to take my interest again and I am having a hard time putting it down. However, I am craving my new obsession with Korean Drama with a web series called Doctor Crush. In addition, I am also craving a bed, since I have gotten very little sleep this whole week. I believe the most amount of sleep I got this week is seven, which was last night. Let me tell you, it was hard getting up this morning to get to work.

Tomorrow is going to be different. I am not sure what will be done, but I do believe that I will be able to continue wth Ink and Bone. For this job, I will be cleaning and waxing the floors for the whole entire house. I figure it will take me about five hours to complete. Thus I will be able to go through about half of the book (hopefully). We will see.

I will talk to you tomorrow. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

