Bout of Books Update – Day 5

Okay, I realize that I am bit behind on my reading and readathon plans. Though this is the most that I have read in a long time.  For this readathon alone, I have read two books and I am starting on my third.  Not bad considering the reading slump I have been in.  Nothing like a good readathon to help you out of a slump. 

I will admit that I was not able to participate in the fun activities that were planned for this Readathon. Though I am not upset with how everything went. I am proud of the reading that I have accomplished. Even today is a little bit crazy as I am trying to find a way to fit in everything that I want to accomplish. 

I must admit that I am a little sadden that the readathon will be ending soon.  In one way I wish for another week. A week to do all the challenges and reading. Which brings me to today’s challene, in which we are to look back and pick a favorite moment of this Readathon.  I will definitely say the reading. 

I do hope that for those of you who participated in the Readathon, you had fun and was able to accomplish everything on your Readathon to do list.  For those of you who did not, there is another Bout of Books Readathon coming soon.  

I wish for everyone to have a great weekend. See you next time. Happy reading! 

One thought on “Bout of Books Update – Day 5

  1. Pingback: Bout of Books – Day 7 |

Leave a Reply

