Last Day of December Cramathon 2015

Okay, let us be honest, my last day did not go as planned. I was barely able to get any form of reading done. The early morning was okay. I got about 20 pages done and then I went to check my email. It was then that I discovered that my phone was not working. I ended up spending most of the day trying to get my phone to work. I also worked for a few hours and for some strange reason the dizziness that has been existing for the past few days came back with a vengeance and I went to bed.

I did get some reading done today, but about 10 pages. My Nook lost power and I spent most of the day doing laundry and watching my grandma. I am hoping that tomorrow will be a better day. I am a little under halfway done with the book, so I am hoping to finish the book by tomorrow or Christmas.

Other than that, I do think that this cramathon went very well. I was able to complete five challenges out of the seven. Which is not half bad. You can see which challenges I was able to complete.

  1. Read an audio or an ebook.
  2. Read a bind up
  3. Finish a series
  4. Read a book under 200 pages
  5. Finish a DNF ( Did Not Finish) book
  6. Read a graphic novel
  7. Read five books total

I do hope that you are having an amazing holiday season and I cannot wait to talk to you again soon. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

