Cramathon 2015 December

Okay it is time for the 2015 Cramathon. This readathon will go from now until December 22nd.

This post will be a bit short. I know that We are done with dayone, and I have not gotten a lot of reading done.  I decided at the last minute to participate in the readathons. I believe that it would be fun. I am mainly in it for the challnges. There are only a few challeng s for the reading the next few days. So her we go

  1. Read an audio or an ebook.
  2. Read a bind up
  3. Finish a series
  4. Read a book under 200 pages
  5. Finish a DNF ( Did Not Finish) book
  6. Read a graphic novel
  7. Read five books total

Here are the books that I am planning on reading for this readathon.

  1. For an audio book I am reading The Rest of us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness. I am about half way done with the book and I am enjoying it, which is good. Howeve, I can see why there is such a divide with this book. It is hard to explain, but in short the premise makes the book sounds better than it is.  The book is good, don’t get me wrong, it just missing something.
  2. I do not own any bind up, however, I am hoping to read Lumberjanes if I can get this new app to work on my nook.
  3. To complete a series, I will be reading The First Dragon by James A. Owen.  This is the last book in the Chronicles of of the Imaginarium Geographica.
  4. The only book that I have owned and not read that is under 200 pages is The Higher Power of Lucky by Susan Paterson.
  5. I am not sure which book to choose. I have several book s that I need to finish. Nine, to be exact.
  6. My graphic novel choice for the readathon is Lumbejanes by Noelle Stevenson.

Those are the books that I am hoping to read and complete by the end of this readathon.  I do hope that your holiday season is great and filled with laughter, family, and cheer. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

