Mid December Update 2015

I cannot believe that we are almost done with December and the year.  So far I have not read as many books and have yet to look and complete the challenge. From today, I have read a total of four books. I have started a couple of others and I am looking forward to all the readathons that are happening.  

Right now, from December 19th to the 22nd is the Cramathon 2015. It seems like a lot of fun and I might try it out. Right now, I am still looking into the enjoyment of reading. However, I looked at my reading count for this year, and I am close to reading up to 150 books.  I figure doing a few readathons will be fun. Plus he challenges will be great.  

That is it for my updates.  Below I will list the events in order.  I hope that you will join me for a couple or readathons. 

1) Cramathon 2015- Now until December 22

2) Winter booktubeThon – December 27 to December 29

3) End of the year reading sprint 2015- December 29 to December 31

Happy holidays and may your adventures be fun.

Leave a Reply

