End of the Gobble Up Books Readathon 2015

It has been the end of the Gobble Up Books Readathon for almost an hour now, and I can say that it has been fun. I have learned so much from hosting this event than I have in other past events.

I do hope that you did have fun and got to participate in many of the reading sprints throughout the readathon. Definitely check me out on Facebook and Twitter for many of my updates.

In addition, I have decided to do this readathon again next year. It will start on Wednesday, November 23 at 12:00 PM and will end on Saturday, November 26 at 12:00 PM.  You can sign up for the event on Facebook! I will be adding in some challenges for the sake of making it a bit more fun.

The other event that I have added is for this year and it is the End of the Year Reading Sprint. So far I have the dates as Tuesday, December 29 at Midnight and ends on Thursday, December 31 at 11:59 PM. I might change the dates, I will let you know. The purpose of this reading sprint is to finish reading the books that we have not finished throughout the year for whatever reasons. It is a lot of fun and it is a challenge within itself. It is also a great time to go back and see why you never completed those books. You can sign up for this event on Facebook!

I do hope that you will have tons of fun, and I will be seeing you soon. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

