Gobble Up Books Readathon

I have decided to do an impromptu readathon. Sorry for the last minute decision. I was arguing with myself about having this readathon because, here in the states it is Thanksgiving time. It suppose to be a time that we spend with family, however, our culture has changed that to food, football, and shopping. In the end, what made me decide that this could be possible is that I just caught a minor cold. I am living off of cold/ alergy medication and feeling a bit better, but I do need to be quarenteen for a bit. As a result, I am left in my room with very few things to do but to read and watch youtube videos. I am hoping to do more reading than anything.

Here are my plans for this read-a-thon. From 12:00pm Thrusday November 26 to 12:00pm Saturday 28th, pacific standard time.  The plan is to read as many books as possible for Thrusday, Friday, and Saturday.

It is very simple, and very low key. I do hope that you will be able to join me in reading as many adventures as we possibly can.

Until next time, happy reading!

Leave a Reply

