October wrap up and November tbr

Okay. October was an interesting month. I am not sure if it was a fail or a success.  On on hand I read a total of 15 book, but on the other hand I never completed my tbr for this month, or the book for the TBR Jar Challenge. So you decide on whether or not it is a success or a fail. 

So the books that I have read in October are…

  1. Merry Christmas, Henry by Aubrey Wynne
  2. A Light in the Attic by Shel Silverstein
  3. Meet Digger Mole by Alan Scouse
  4. The Withces Big Night by Sally Huss
  5. A Nutty Day in the Rain by Jennifer Rowlands
  6. Henry Burb – Minf Your Manners by Mike Winn
  7. Madeline Hatter’s Story by Shannon Hale
  8. Hunter Huntsman’s Story by Shannon Hale
  9. Ashlynn Ella’s Story by Shannon Hale
  10. Braid Beauty’s Story by Shannon Hale
  11. Apple White’s Story by Shannon Hale
  12. Raven Queen’s Story by Shannon Hale
  13. Inevitable by Angela Graham
  14. The Day the Crayons Came Home by Drew Daywalt
  15. The Book With No Pictures by B.J Novak

For a side note, I did put Tree and Bailey on my TBR, but the author has requested for me to wait a bit before I can count it.  But I will tell you it is fun helping this author out. 

With October gone, let us get into November. Like October, I will not have a large TBR. This months TBR is just focusing on the challenges and reading for pleasure. I do not know what this month will bring, but it is a little crazy with everything that is going on. So let me show you the challenges that I will do for the month of November. The numbers on the paper are to represent the month that the challenge was/ is to be completed in. 

  
Now that we have the challenges, lets us make the TBR list for November!

  1. Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard by Rick Riordan. This will complete this months TBR challenge. 
  2. Hero by Sarah Lean. This will completes last months challenge.

That is my TBR for the month of November. I do hope that you had a wonderful and fun Halloween. I cannot wait to see you. Until next time, a happy reading! 

Leave a Reply

