Dewey Readathon Update – October 2015

Let me be real here. With only 5.5 hours left, I will tell you that I am tired and that I let go of my TBR plans for this weekend. I have so far read six novellas and started rereading one of the books that I agreed to help with for an author as well as starting Dumplin’. Other than the fact that I want to go to bed and sleep, I am having fun and I am trying to get as much reading as I can possibly get done. I am thinking about sticking to some short books or finishing books that I need to finish. I am not sure what I will be doing for the last possible hours of this readathon. I am starting to feel the reading slump coming back. I am hoping that reading a bunch of short books will get me back into the reading spirit.

Would love to continue to chat but I have some reading to do. I do hope that your adventures are fun and filled with laughter. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

