October 2015 Dewey’s Readathon

Alright, it is another read-a-thon. And a perfect time for it too! This is the Dewey’s 24-hour read-a-thon. for me it will start at 5 AM this Saturday, October 17th and will end 4:55 AM on Sunday, October 18th.

This read-a-thon I am going to be open and flexible to what I feel like reading. However, I would like to read the following books.

  1. Harry Poter and the Order of the Phoenix
  2. Number Games
  3. Anna Dressed in Blood

All of these books are a part of my TBR for October. I cannot wait to truly participate since, last time I ended up working for 12 hours. This time I should have more free time for reading.

I know that this is a late notice, but are you planning on participating?

Leave a Reply

