September 2015 Book Haul

Okay, I will be experimenting with a new format. I keep seeing Book Hauls on Booktube and wanted to do one this month because of all the great books that I bought/ received this month. The total price of books that I have bought this month is about $60.00, which isn’t bad for 71 books (21 I bought and the 50 I got online). This does not count for the two books that I received this month for a review. For the purpose of shorting a potential mile long blog, I will only be showing you books that I have a hard copy for.

If you like the format or have any questions, please let me know in the comment section below.

Let me start off with my proudest accomplishments. I was able to grab this set for $28.00. It is not that bad. I am really proud of this find and a great buy. It took me a while to get all of the books, but in the end, I am more than willing to show this one off. Just to note, I did not get these books at the official Library Book Sale.I got all but book five before the book sale and the fifth book a few days after the book sale.
IMG_1012

Here is the other set that I have. I got this set at the end of July not expecting to get it until mid-October due to the release of another book that I bought with this set. I was more than thrilled and excited that I got this book sooner than I expected.

IMG_1013

Okay here are the books that I have bought at the library book sale.

IMG_1031IMG_1038IMG_1035IMG_1032IMG_1033IMG_1034IMG_1041IMG_1014IMG_1039

Just to add in one more book from the Library, I did not get it at their official book sale but got it earlier. I was impressed that it was not specially priced book and got it for only $2.00

IMG_1037

Alright! Here is the final physical copy book that I got this month thanks to Owl Crate.

IMG_1040

Please let me know what you think. Is this format doable? Also, if you want the fifty ebooks that I got for September, let me know in the comments below.

Leave a comment