Update September 2015

IMG_2503Okay. I know that it has been a long time since I have done a post. I am sorry. I have been busy with life. Between working two to three jobs and helping my mom taking care of my grandma, I have been tired by the time I get to my computer. It has also been a little warm, and I am enjoying the last few precious moments of our warm (hot according to others) weather. Though, I am working one being able to balance everything. Learning that time management.

With everything that has been happening, I have not been reading. So I do not have a lot of reviews to post up. Though, I will admit that I have finished two books yesterday. One that I started at the middle of the summer with the kids that I am sitting and another I just bought.

I am hoping that I will be able to complete my TBR for this month, since most of these books will be due by the end of the week. I am thinking that I can finished reading The Unwanteds: Islands of Fire tonight. I only have about 50 pages left in that book. Then I am thinking of doing Armada tomorrow, maybe Boundless. I am not sure. I am looking forward to reading both of those book. Then I will finish the books for the Unwanteds series.

I do hope that you weekend went perfectly and that I will be able to see you tomorrow. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

