Owl Crate September 2015

Okay! I am so excited. I decided to try Owlcrate to see what it is all about. I do hope that you will like this post, as much as I am in sharing it.

IMG_0988 - Copy

The box in all of its glory

IMG_0989 - Copy

At this point, I was wondering why they were giving a guide to unboxing. I am pretty sure almost everyone has unboxed a box before.
IMG_0990

Oh….. Now it makes sense.

IMG_0991IMG_0993 IMG_0994IMG_0995 IMG_0996There is a code for 50% off at the Crystal compass. Just  type in OWLCRATE

IMG_0997 Another code for Mewobox.com. Again, the same code is OWLCRATE to get 10%off

IMG_0999The Highlight of the evening!

IMG_0998IMG_0992

I do hope that you enjoyed this unboxing. Hope to see you soon.

Leave a Reply

