Bout of Books Wrap Up

Okay, it is the end of another readathon and it is time to look back and reflect on my accomplishments.

My original plan for this week was to read three hours a day. If I could read more, I was hoping for a book a day, but mainly I wanted three hours of reading a day.

How did I do?

Well… I at least participated in many of the challenges. I believe that out of the seven challenges, I completed five. Though the reading was a different story. In the beginning, I was able to get about three hours of reading. That was until Wednesday or Thursday after I started working my other job. After that, it was hard to get three hours in, and I was lucky to be getting two.

In the end, I feel like I did a good job. I had fun and enjoyed what I read throughout the week. There is nothing more that I could ask for.

Leave a Reply

