A little update. 

I know that there are a lot changes in the past 24 hours. Hopefully many more soon if my computer decides to work, however it keeps freezing am I am not sure what to do since I cannot get a new one. 

Day seven for blogging 101 is tiring out to be great and applying it with day 8 has made it even better. Day seven was to make a header while day eight was to get out there and communicate with other people. I am feeling really good with how my blog is looking and feeling. Let me know what you think about the changes. 

See you soon. 

Leave a Reply

