2015 Booktube-a-thon update day 5

Let me first apologize for any errors. I am not wearing my glasses as I am writing this post. I just wanted to give you a bit of an update on what is happening. Very late last night I was able to finish reading The Duff. Today I started and finished Go Set a Watchman and I am hoping to get about half way through Daughter of Smoke and Bone by the end of tonight. However, Daughter of Smoke and Bone is so good, I might forget to fall asleep. I need sleep since tomorrow I will be working as well as going to an event in the afternoon. I do not think that I will have time to read tomorrow. I do hope that my passenger will let me listen to the book as I am driving. We will see what will happen. I do believe that today worked out really well. I was planning on getting some more reading done, but It took me a while to get through Go Set A Watchman.As for my reviews with all of the books that I have read, I will be working on them a little later. I do hope that your booktube-a-thon is going great and that you are getting a lot of reading done. See you next time and happy reading!

  1. Read a book with blue on the cover
    1. Go Set A Watchman by Harper Lee
  2. Read a book by an author with the same first letter as your last name. For me, it is the letter M.
    1. The Unwanteds by Lisa McMann
  3. Read someone else’s favorite book
    1. Daughter of Smoke and Bone Lani Taylor – Kat from Katytastic keeps recommending this book on her channel. 
  4. Read the last book that you acquire
    1. To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Lee
  5. Finish a book without letting go
    1. In Real Life by Cory Doctorow
  6. Read a book you want to read
    1. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  7. Read seven books
    1. The Duff by Kodi Keplinger
2 thoughts on “2015 Booktube-a-thon update day 5

Leave a Reply

