The Night Before Booktube-a-thon 2015 edition

The night before booktube-a-thon and all through the house, not a creature was stirring not even a…. Okay well, that is not true. I am still awake and still nervous for the following week. I do not know why I have so much pressure over this year’s booktub-a-thon. Maybe because I horribly failed last year or having the need to succeed this year challenges and videos. Or maybe it is because I have put in so much effort and planning that the idea of failing its just not an option but a nightmare that that I hope will not come true. However, it might just be that it is a part of my New Year’s Resolution. When I originally put this up, I meant it to be fun. That is what booktube-a-thon is all about. It is about fun, not completing the challenges. But my nerves might be because I have failed another resolution, the making vlogs. As much as I have tried over the past two months to make a vlog, I have discovered I hate editing and the process of making a vlog. I do not like how I look nervous or fidgety, as well as how I sound when I am editing any of my videos. It is not like a blog where I can post a completed and refined product. I know that things will take time, but I am hoping things will be better and that my fears or nothing but worthless fears. Wishing you the best of luck for booktube-a-thon.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

