July Wrap Up – 2015

I just wanted to do a little wrap up before I post the books that I will be reading for the month of August. I am really proud of myself. I have a total of 14 books and have completed six out of the eight books on my July TBR. I am half way through with one of the books that are on my TBR, and I am hoping to complete it by the end of today. I know that I am behind on two reviews, but in all, I am really proud of my accomplishments for this month. In addition, I am preparing to read just as many if not more books for the month of August. Hopefully, I will give you some more updates soon.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

