Oh Technology!

There are days in which I love technology, and days in which I loath it. It is interesting because I thought any and all technological problems were behind me after I got the hard drive fixed a month ago. However, I recently learned about the state of my graphics card. Without the graphics card, I cannot edit video or play games. Since I haven’t been paying computer games since 2013, I am not entirely upset about that. Not being able to edit videos is a bit of a problem. So much for that New Years resolution goal. However, I do have my computer back into the shop to get the graphics card fix. This means I will be without my laptop for a while. I am using the library’s as well as my middle sister’s laptop to get work done. Almost all of my post have been done on another computer since the Compendium review. Hopefully all will be well soon.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

