Mid July update

I am very happy with how everything is turning out this month. I am almost done with my July TBR list. However, I have yet to take the time to start vlogging and trying out that lovely sphere of the book world. I have the videos made, I just have to buckle down and face my fears to start editing the videos that I have made, in the beginning of July. Out of my whole entire list, I have only three more books to read. One of those books needs to be read and reviewed by the 15th of this month. Luckily that book is only 276 pages long. If I plan it out correctly, it should not take me any more than four hours to read. In addition, I will be adding another book for work. One of the students that I am working with is reading a classic, Treasure Island, and let’s just say that I am behind the original schedule that we set out to do. I am hoping to play catch up and finish that book with him by the end of this month.

  1. The Girl With All the Gifts by M.R Carry
  2. Trouble by Non Pratt
  3. Dream a Little Dream by Kerstin Geiser
  4. Numbers Game by Rebecca Rhodes
  5. Compendium by Alia Lurai
  6. Around the World in 80 Days by Jules Vern
  7. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J. K. Rowling
  8. Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson

I do hope that you enjoyed this little update and that your week will be perfect. See you next time and happy reading!

One thought on “Mid July update

  1. Pingback: July Wrap Up – 2015 | Super Book Worm

Leave a Reply

