Cram-a-thon Update – Day 3

I am finished with my Cram-a-thon TBR list! I am so happy that I am done with Around the World in 80 Days. Let’s just say that the book did not turn out what I thought. However, I am proud of myself for being able to complete all the challenges and the number of books ahead of schedule. However, I do not feel as prepared as I thought I would be for Book-tube-a-thon. I just found out that the actual dates for the event is August 3rd – 9th. Not the end of July, like I thought is originally viewed. I do not know where I got the earlier dates, but here is an official video of the upcoming event. Below is the challenge list with the books that I have read to complete this challenge.

1. Read a children’s book Once Upon a Banana
2. Read a hardbackTrouble
3. Read a graphic novel Ms. Marvel Vol. 2 and Rat Queens Vol. 1
4. Read a novella Around the World in 80 Days
5. Read a book written in verse. Oh The Places You’ll Go
6. Read 2 books in 24 hours Once Upon a Banana, Ms. Marvel Vol. 2, Rat Queens Vol. 1 and Oh The Places You’ll Go
7. Read 5 books total Once Upon a Banana, Ms. Marvel Vol. 2, Rat Queens Vol. 1, Oh The Places You’ll Go, and Trouble

Let me know if you participated in the Cram-a-thon and whether or not you succeed down below.

I am hoping that by the end of this week I will be able to post all the reviews of the books that I have read.

I do hope that your weekend went perfect, filled with fun, family, friends, and adventures. See you next time. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

