Cramathon TBR 2015

On July 6, I made a post about the Cram-a-thon. I wanted to use this read-a-thon to help me get ready for book-tube-a-thon, later on this month. Today, I wanted to make a TBR about the books that I am planning on reading over this weekend. So let’s begin.

Just as a reminder, I will list the challenges as well as the books below.

1. Read a children’s book

I have a slew of children’s books that I borrowed from the library that I need to pick up and just read. For the sake of just placing a book down, I will choose Once Upon A Banana by Jenifer Armstrong.
2. Read a hardback

I know that this book is big, and big books are not traditionally chosen for this cram-a-thon, but I would like to read Trouble by Non Pratt. The book is almost 400 pages long, and I am hoping to get through it this weekend.
3. Read a graphic novel

I have two graphic novels that I would like to read this weekend. The frist one is Ms. Marvel Vol. 1 Generation Why by G. Willow Willson and Rat Queens Vol. 1 Sass & Sorcery by Kurtis J. Wiebe.
4. Read a novella

I have decided to read the book Around the World in 80 Days Jules Vern. This book is only 167 pages long.
5. Read a book written in verse

The book I decided to read for this challenge is Oh the Places You’ll Go by Dr. Seuss. The whole book is about a poem of life.
6. Read 2 books in 24 hours
7. Read 5 books total

Last two challenges I will let you know when I have completed them. I am looking forward to this cram-a-thon. I hope that you will be joining me in all our little adventures. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

