Cramathon 2015

Okay. I found a new read-a-thon thanks to Jessiethereader. It is called the Cramathon. It has its challenges, and its origin is to help people catch up on their Goodreads reading goal. It starts on July 10th at Midnight and ends on July 13th at Midnight.

However, since I am ahead, I am mainly participating for the sake of completing the challenges. There are a lot of books that I need to complete before the 15th of this month, and I am hoping that this read-a-thon will help. I am also using this read-a-thon as a means to help prepare for Book-tube-a-thon.

Here are the challenges. 
1. Read a children’s book
2. Read a hardback
3. Read 2 books in 24 hours
4. Read a graphic novel
5. Read a book written in verse
6. Read a novella
7. Read 5 books total

Hopefully, I will be able to post a TBR up soon. Happy Reading!

2 thoughts on “Cramathon 2015

Leave a Reply

