April wrap up and May Tbr.

I first want to appologize for any errors on my wrap up and Tbr.  I am still learning how to use my ereader as a tablet to make posts.  My computer died on the 28th of April, and it was discovered the following day that my hard drive died.  It has been an interesting experience since the 28th. When I get my computer back, I will tell it to you.

April was a good month.  I did not count any of the children’s book that I have read, since I knew I would not be writing reviews. However, I have read a total of five book in April.  I almost complete six, however I was about 50-80 pages away from finishing the Infernal Devises book 1. I did finish Clockwork Angel yesterday. In all, I am proud that I almost completed my TBR list for April.

Moving onto May.  The challenge that I received this month was to reread a favorite book. I have decided to reread the HarryPotter and The Prisoner of Azkaban. I finally got a hold of the book, and I am hoping to read it very soon. With that in mind, let’s begin with the list.

1) Harry Potter book 3 by J.K.Rowling.
2) Looking for Alaska by John Green.
3) Grift by Jason Mosbram
4) Love and Muddy Puddles by Cecily Anne Paterson
5) Adentures of Funeral Crashing by Milda Harris
6) The Watergate Travelers by Daniel Waltz

I do hope that your weekend went perfectly. I will try to keep up with my posting, and hopefully things will get better soon.  Thank you and happy reading.

One thought on “April wrap up and May Tbr.

  1. Pingback: Wishes for My TBR Pile: Booktubers Got Me Pumped; 9 Books Added | Zezee with Books

Leave a Reply

