Dewy’s 24 hour read-a-thon

I have found a readathon, thanks to Little Book Owl. It is called the Dewy’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon. This read-a-thon is different in which everyone will start at the same time and end at the same time. I know that I will start of 5am on Saturday. It seems like a lot of fun, and I want to try it, even though I would be working all day long. With that said, I would like to make a TBR list for the read-a-thon.

The first book that I would like to read is The Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare. I am about 40% done with the book and have been reading a good portion of the book every day, so I am hoping to at least finish the book by Saturday.

I am not sure about my second book. I am torn between The Water Travelers by Daniel Waltz and The Grift by Jason Mosberg. I want to read both books, however, I am not sure which book I would be in the mood for after finishing the first one.

So there is my TBR for the Dewy’s 24 hour Read-a-thon. If you want more information, I will provide a link to the information, along with the times. I am hoping that I can get a lot of reading done in 24 hours.

Hope to see you next time. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

