March Wrap up and April TBR

Alright, it is that time of the month where I recap the previous month and make some new goals for the new month. It is the March Wrap-up and April TBR post!

March was not that bad. I read a total of 6 book. To break that down, I have read 3 novels, 1 middle school grade book, 1 children’s chapter book, and 1 children’s book. I am almost done with the challenge. I am about ⅓ of the way finished with the movie. My computer was running low on battery and there was not an outlet that would be safe to plug into for my grandma.  I am planning on writing a review for the movie shortly.

Now for the TBR list for April. To start off, the challenge that I got for this month is to read a book with 500 or more pages. It was hard to find a book that length that I wanted to read, since many of the book that I wanted to read this month were around 300. The book that I am using for the challenge will be highlighted in amber.

  1. The Darkest Part of the Forest (330) by Holly Black
  2. The Water Travelers (252) by Daniel Waltz
  3. The Secret Life of Bees (336) by Sue Monk Kidd
  4. The Clockwork Angel (520) by Cassandra Clare
  5. Grift (300) by Jason Mosberg
  6. Amulet: Prince of Elves (287) by Kaza Kimbuishi
  7. Amulet : Escape From Lucien (220) by Kaza Kimbuishi

I do hope that your week is going great. Happy Autism Awareness Day. See you next time. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

