February Wrap-up and March TBR

I just wanted to give you a little quick update, giving you my wrap-up for the month of February and my TBR list for March. It will be a little quick, since I am in a bit of a reading slump this month.

So the month of February was not a great month for me to follow-up on my TBR list. Out of the five books that I planned on reading, I only read two. Those two books were This Song Will Save Your Life and the second Harry Potter book. However, February was not a lost month. I did read a total of 22 book.  Breaking this down, I have read three graphic novels, four novel, two chapter books for kids, and 13 kid books.

I realize that as much as I wanted to read Fated, and I was into the book, I just did not feel it. I thought I was in a reading slump, but all I needed was to switch out books. I am hoping to bring Noel’s books into March. Which brings me to my March TBR.

  1. The Water Travelers by Daniel Waltz
  2. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K.Rowling
  3. Fated by Alyson Noel
  4. What If…? by Jessica Barondes

I still realize that I am still kind of in my reading slump. I am trying to focus on short quick book. I seemed to be in the mood for quick reads. Also, I was given the chance to review one of the book that a follower has written and suggested. I was contacted, and was able to find the book for free. I am looking forward to reading The Water Traveler, and so far the book is going great. Finally, my challenge for this month is to read and watch a book and its adaptation. For this month, I am planning on listening and watching the third Harry Potter book.

I do hope that your weekend has been wonderful and full of adventures. In addition, I do hope that you will have an amazing week. Hope to see you next time. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

