Another update

Almost done with Son of Neptune. So far I am enjoying the book. I love how Riordan added humor to this book. Some of the humor in this book is just to funny not to laugh at. It is interesting reading this book in public with everyone staring at me.

The other two books that I am reading, I have yet to get back to reading, or started. For I Unenchanted, I have read several chapters and I am enjoying the book. However, the book so far is a little slow to start, but I am enjoying the development of our characters and the Grimm fairy tales.

In the other hand, I have yet to start Princess of Glass. I hoping to start it and finish it by this weekend. It is less than 200 pages. I do know that I will be able to start and finish this book on the same day, thanks to Booktube-a-thon. Let me see how much reading I will be able to accomplish this weekend. Hope to get back to you soon. Happy Reading. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

