Just a little update.

So I decided that I needs to do a little update. I wanted to improve on my posting habits from the last two months.

So right now I am listening to Son of Neptune. So far I have completed two CDs and I am enjoying this books. First off I need to say that I am so glad to see Nico. I was wondering what was going on with him in the first book and I am glad to see that he is doing well. I am also a little shocked that he seems to know more of what is going on and is helping Hera in her quest to link the two camps. Which I am surprised. In addition, I am surprise that Nico has said nothing about Jason. I feel as though he knows what is going on and has the information, but is not sharing. I am also glad to see that Percy has also amnesia. I can tell you that the beginning was a bit funny because of it. I do hope the action will begin soon and I am excited to see what will happen next.

The next book that I am going to start is Princess of Glass. I know that it is the second book in the Princess series by Jessica Day George. I have not started that, but since I only have 14 day to read the book, I better get started. I cannot wait to start this book. It looks interesting and fun to read. I kinda of wished that the first book was available to check out, but I am 10 out of 15 on the waiting list. But I can wait. I have done my research and it looks like that I can read this book by itself.

I do hope that if you had a three day weekend that you enjoyed it. Happy reading to all my friends.

Leave a Reply

