The lost hero review.

Okay. I just finish listening to The Lost Hero by Rick Rioridan. I mast say that it is a very good book. I gave it five out of five stars. I cannot wait to finish the rest of the series.

I truly love all of the characters. Each one is unique and special in their own way. However, I must admit that I was worried in the beginning. I was afraid that this book would be a repeat of Riordan’s last series. I mean he hanged nothing about the ornate of three characters. Two boys one girl and the girl is smart and one boy is the hero and the other one is a joker. However, that ended shortly after the characters started their quest. Leo really proved himself, and I truly loved his commentary. His lines were the best in the book.

In addition to the characters, I really like how the plot is different from the precious series. I love the addition of the roman warriors as well as giving other minor gods children a chance shine. I am looking forward to how this minor plot will influence the major over arching plot of this series.

In all, I recommend this book to everyone. I believe that everyone will enjoy the characters as well as the plots throughout the book. Let me know what you think if you have read the book.

I do hope that everyone will enjoy their three day weekend and happy reading.

2 thoughts on “The lost hero review.

  1. Pingback: Book to Movie Tag | Super Book Worm

  2. Pingback: The Character Book Tag | Super Book Worm

Leave a Reply

