Banned books

I was in the wonderful land of Youtube and I came across this video. Actually, Youtube recommended this for me to watch and I just thought it was an interesting thought of why some of these books were/are banned. My favorite was “Green Eggs and Ham.” However, I must say that “And Tango Makes Three” came in a close second. What was your favorite book that was on this banned list? Please provide your thoughts below and have a wonderful weekend. I hope that I will get to write soon and talk about all the reading that I have done in the month of October.Happy reading!

3 thoughts on “Banned books

  1. Pingback: “Become Empowered” Reading List (Short Video) | Become Empowered

  2. Pingback: Book Talk: Banned Books | Write Through Life

  3. Pingback: “Become Empowered” Reading List (Short Video) | Get To Know Erica!

Leave a Reply

