Completing the Circle Trilogy Review

Okay, it is time for me to finish the Circle Trilogy review. I have completed both Dance of the Gods and The Valley of Silence by Nora Roberts. I am not sure how many times that I have completed this series. However, I decided that it was best to do these two book reviews together, since they would be very similar, if not the same.

Dance of the Gods looks at our six warriors continue their training and learning more about their enemy. After a while, they moved from Ireland to Gale where they built their army and prepare for the final battle.  This book focuses on the relationship being formed between the demon hunter and the shape shifter. The Valley of Silence is where our six warriors continue to train and prepare for the epic battle that takes place at the end of the novel. Again, there is a little romance, but it focuses on the princess and vampire.

I love reading this series. Like the first book I gave both of these books five out of five stars on Goodreads. I love the characters and settings. The adventure and the character develop and plot was amazing. It was a fun reread.

However, like the first book I must mention that there are some risqué content and I will recommend this book to anyone over the age of 14. Nora Roberts wrote these two books, and she is noted for her style of writing. However, this does feel more fantasy adventure than romance.

I do hope that your weekend is going great! I cannot wait to talk to you again. Happy reading!

5 thoughts on “Completing the Circle Trilogy Review

  1. Pingback: Dark Witch (The Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy) | Romance Novels FAQ

  2. Pingback: Book to Movie Tag | Super Book Worm

  3. Pingback: The Character Book Tag | Super Book Worm

  4. Pingback: 2015 Reading Challenge | Super Book Worm

  5. Pingback: Bookish Academy Awards 2015! |

Leave a Reply

