Unread Books

I do not know about you, but I swear by TBR (To be read) shelf keeps growing everyday. I have made it my resolution around Booktube-a-thon to decrease my TBR shelf. However, I also have plenty of books that are not on my TBR shelf that I have on my Nook, or lying around the house. Many of these books I got wanting to read but never got the chance to pick them up. Some of them I have started but never finished. Those non-finished book were not completed because I got bored with them, but because I did not have time for them and let them go, forgetting their existence. And yet, I continue to get books, mainly paperless ones, but nevertheless, books. Do you have the same problem?

Let me know. Happy reading!

2 thoughts on “Unread Books

  1. Pingback: Read with ME: I got nothing | Musings of The Edmonton Tourist

  2. Pingback: RAW RANT | Raw Books

Leave a Reply

