Marathoning Books

What is your take of Marathoning books?
In my whole entire reading career, I only marathon three series. I am okay with it. But the last series that I marathon I got board. If I do it again I would not go over four books. I realized that the Percy Jackson series was a little bit too long, and I needed a break from the series by the end of the fourth book. However, at the time I did not want to break the series up. I realize now that a little break would have been better. I might also just read one book and take a break with another. As I am writing this now, I realized that it depends on the series and the writer.

So, would you marathon a series? If so, how would you do it?

Leave a Reply

