Long Night Moon – Review

I am so glad that I read this book! It did start off a little slow, however, after it picked up speed, it was just as thrilling and captivating as the first book. I was not able to put it down. In fact, I never realized how long I spent reading this book until I was finished with it. 

This book continues from the second book, and I enjoy the fact that Reine did not do a lot of review. However, to understand the conflict of this book, you would have to read the second.

In this book, you would have the plot of Riley being poisoned with silver (thanks to Seth’s mother) and her problems in dealing with it, with the help of Seth, Abel, and two new werewolves, who have moved into the area for a short time.

In all I gave this book five out of five stars on Goodreads. I enjoyed the plot, the pace, the new characters, and the development of the old. I also enjoyed the fact that I ended this book in fandom mode, which made me feel better about continuing with the series. I also hope that I will be able to see these two new characters in the last book of the series, as well as the Cain Chronicles.

In all, I will recommend this book to everyone. It was just a good book that I feel that everyone will enjoy reading on a summer afternoon. 

Leave a Reply

