The Changes

I realized that I have made a lot of changes to my blog page. Let’s just say it was something that needed to be done. I did not like the other design so much, and I really wanted something that reflected both the content and my personality. I also made this page really late into the night, and when I couldn’t do what I dreamt my page to look like at 1am in the morning I gave up, thinking that I would have the chance to get back to it and change it. However, I never really thought that it would take me two weeks to get back to fixing the format and look of the page. Though, with careful exploration, I have finally found something that will work for me. I feel great about the look and feel of this page, and I hope that you will too. 

Leave a Reply

